20 Week Update!!

1102389_683107428407857_1153217433_oITS A GIRL!! 🙂
Yay! We finally know for sure. So far we know her name will be Kloey, but we are still unsure of the middle name. I was so excited to get to see my baby girl again! & Of course I knew the whole time ;P
I’m feeling super great! Halfway through this thing. It seems like time is just flying by!
Kloey is a perfect 11oz with a 160 heartbeat. The doc said everything looked normal. Great things to hear 🙂
I go back in a month to get my diabetes testing and all that fun stuff.

babykloey
We also got video of my princess 🙂
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CkKVQ68Bp8
Its about 11 minutes long, but so amazing!

I am just so excited for this little girl to get here.
Im on pintrest, babysrus, and all things baby right now.
I may be getting a little obsessive, but its my baby girl were talkin about here!! 🙂

XOXOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

Leave a comment