10 Week Update.

According to my due date I am 10 weeks and 4 days today! I’m just so excited to almost be in my 2nd trimester, because rumor has it that you start feeling A LOT better. That would be nice because I am so exhausted all the time. Even though at night I’m unable to sleep for some reason. So I basically sleep my entire day away and stay up all night. So I need to fix that problem soon. Especially since I really need to find a job soon before I start showing. I had a job when I found out I was pregnant, but it was so much drama and it was like 30 minutes away from my house. Every time I went in I didn’t make any tips. So I was basically working for $3.13 an hour, and somehow having to find a way pay for gas. So I decided that I had to just quit. Honestly I feel like I made the best choice for me and my child at the moment, but me finding a job as quickly as possible is top priority right now.

For the past 2 days I have been having the worst pain in my back for some reason. I guess I slept on it wrong the other night but I used a little back massager and took a warm bath but its still killing me. Honestly I feel like Im a 50 year old woman whenever I try to bend over or sit down or if I do absolutely anything. Im not sure if this is because of my pregnancy or not though because I think it may be too early to be experiencing back pains right now.

As usually my boobies are KILLING me. I hate wearing my bra or even something barely brushing across my boob it just is so uncomfortable. I absolutely hate it!! Especially when my boyfriend thinks its okay to randomly grab them. No sir, now I shall punch you in the nuts! >:|
Mood swings seem to be getting worse and worse for no apparent reason.
I sleep till about 12pm… sometimes 2pm.. and even still need a nap. So that explains why my sleeping schedule is all jacked up. Is that normal? Or am I just going into a depression?

I’m starting to feel like a lazy bum. Especially when my boyfriend teases me just a little too much about it. He doesn’t realize how sensitive I’ve become lately.  

Anyway, one last thing before I go. I strongly recommend the book “Lets Panic About Babies” by Alice Bradley & Eden M. Kennedy. Its not really a factual kind of book like “What To Expect When Your Expecting”. Its actually the complete opposite, but im constantly laughing while I read this book. I started last night and im about halfway through. So if your ever in need of a good laugh defiantly go pick up this book.

Also, do you suggest any good pregnancy books for me?
Thanks for reading.
XOXOXOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

Leave a Reply

