I think I may have the flu.. help!?

So I am in the worst pain I think I’ve ever been in!! My head hurts so bad. It feels like an 18 wheeler is driving back and forth on my skull.. nonstop. Also it hurts to move my body or to feel the A.C on my skin. My ears are infected and I have a terrible cough that makes everything 10 times worse. Especially my headache every time I feel a cough coming on I have to put pressure on it because if I don’t it feels like its going to explode. Anybody know any natural remedies to get rid of this?

I have been sleeping literally the entire day, but I wake up every couple hours or so to get a drink. Even walking to the fridge is so painful. I’m going to the doctor tomorrow (hopefully) but I’m still scared to take any medicine they might prescribe me. I just want my baby to be safe.

Please, if you know any natural remedies let me know.
Thank you so much.

XOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

Leave a Reply

