11 week update

I feel 10,000 times better after days of sleeping away my sickness. Whatever that awfulness was I have no idea but thankfully it wasn’t the flu. Now, I have so much more energy and I never want to see a bed again!! Seriously, one can only be in bed for so long after it physically hurts. Defiantly time to go out and get a good walk in… well maybe not right now because its 12am, but tomorrow sounds good. Also, I need to get a good clean done on my room. Its really gone to hell since I’ve gotten sick. I hate when that happens, but oh well. Cleaning always feels great.. after its done.

4 days until Christmas and I already have my gifts wrapped. With the exception of my moms last gift that’s still in the mail, and my boyfriends gift that I still need to go buy… That’s going to be the hardest part this year, because he’s so hard to buy for. But im so proud of myself that I’ve actually got practically everything done already! I usually wait until last last minute which is never fun. But now im super excited for Christmas this year.

Besides being sick this week there’s no signs in any different symptoms. Other than my high emotions I had the other night. Poor Edwin he was sick as a dog and I was sitting there crying my heart out over a song that was on and then I got mad at him because he had no idea why I was crying!! 10 minutes after my crying session was over I just hugged him and told him how much I loved him and his response to that is “What is wrong with you?”.

Honestly, week 11 wasn’t one of my favorites. That sickness really sucked, BUT now that its gone I feel great, and if week 12 is just like this and without the sickness I think im gonna be one happy momma 🙂

Thanks everyone for reading.
Have a Merry Christmas!!
XOXOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

Leave a Reply

