15 week update!

This has been one of the best weeks so far. Do I say this every week? I feel like I do. Ha! In all seriousness this week my life has come together so beautifully. Well at the moment nothings really changed to terribly much, but there’s so many plans for the very near future that are coming along quite nicely.

This week I started an online business called Happy Baths! Which is a business that makes homemade bath products at an affordable price. And yes if you know me you know I always have these wild dreams that I always give up on, BUT I’ve never had such great feedback on any of my ideas like I have on my business. Everyone I talk to about it just tells me what a great idea this is and how much they believe in me. Keep in mind these aren’t people who normally have faith in my crazy ideas. So that makes me feel great about everything. Especially when complete strangers start liking the Facebook page and people signing up for the free samples. 
Check it out here: http://happybaths.weebly.com/index.html

Also this week, we found out that me and my boyfriend are going to be able to move in right next door to my parents. See they have a garage apartment on the same property that they live on. They have been renting it out so I didn’t think we would be able to move in. But apparently the people they are renting to aren’t going to renew their lease so therefore in March we are going to be able to move in! YAYYY! So exciting. Of course we have to pay, but its still awesome being so close to home but ill also be able to be “on my own” with my family.

I have so much energy and have been feeling GREAT! No bad symptoms at all. Which is so nice! 🙂
I’m just steadily getting my life together.
 
Also, to all you mommies out there I have an gender ultrasound question: When where you able to get your gender ultrasound? Because my doctor wants me to wait until 24 weeks.. and that just doesn’t seem right to me. I feel like I’ve been seeing women find out around 18 weeks.

Well, thank you so much for reading!
Talk to y’all next week! 🙂
XOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

2 thoughts on “15 week update!

  1. You’ll stop saying it’s the best week so far when you get huge and uncomfortable, ha ha just you wait!;) And good luck on your business, sounds like you really have had a great week! We found out our little girl is a girl at 21+3 I think? I’ve heard from everyone that you can sometimes tell from 18 weeks but it can look like a different sex up to 20 weeks because of how their genitals look during those weeks so it’s better to look after but not after 24 weeks because then they’re more likely to turn so that they won’t be able to tell if it’s a boy or a girl. Glad you’re doing well though! xxx

    • Thank you so much(:!
      I really am just dying to know the gender and i thought my doctor was crazy for telling me 20+ weeks. Lol like i know about all about that doctor stuff XP but if waiting is a norm for mommies i guess ill just suck it up.

Leave a Reply

