16 week update!

Oh goodness, I have been so scatterbrained lately! So im sorry for the late post. What is happening to me?! Isn’t pregnancy brain supposed to happen in the 3rd trimester? I seriously feel like I have a mad case of it. Or im slowly just losing my mind. Im not even kidding the other day I was writing down products to look up & I couldn’t remember how to spell eye… EYE!! That had me worried. I just feel so dumb!! 😦 Also, sleep is hard to get at night unless im with my boyfriend. Strangest thing EVER! & since he works so much and we don’t live together yet I only get to sleep by his side like 3 maybe 4 days a week if im lucky. Which your probably thinking “Oh, that’s not that bad”… well when hes the only thing you found that gets you rest.. YES those other days im not with him its that bad. I dont understand why I cant sleep. I thought babies loved making there mommies tired? Hmm, maybe ill understand it once I get my pre-pregnancy brain back πŸ˜‰
Other than not being able to sleep at night Im still feeling great! And HUNGRY! So very very hungry. Last night I had to eat cold mac & cheese and yogurt for a midnight snack. I really try to not eat so much because of course I dont want an obese baby… but omg this baby makes me so very hungry to the point it almost hurts. So I eventually give in and eat. Im also peeing a lot again. Its no Bueno at all. Ill get all comfy and all of the sudden I have to pee. and then literally 5 minutes later (repeat). And well im sure you know how the rest of that segment goes. Which isn’t that not supposed to come back for awhile? GRRR BABY! Maybe im just going crazy and this is all in my head!! I hope not D: Ahhh.

BABY MOVEMENT:
So I swear I felt the baby moving all around last night, but everytime I asked my boyfriend he would say he couldn’t feel it. He said maybe its because its so small right now so I can feel it but that’s why he cant feel it. So hopefully hes right and he’ll be able to feel it soon because its pretty amazing. πŸ™‚

Not much else going on this week. Ill be back next week though πŸ™‚
XOXOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

P.S
Don’t forget to get your free sample at http://happybaths.weebly.com/free-sample.html πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

