21-24 Week Update!

So Kloey is moving around so much now! I absolutely love it but I just wish other people could feel it. & by other people I mean my boyfriend & my mom. No one else. I really hate that everyone comes up to me and touches my belly. Im too awkward for that shit. In other news, im eating litteraly every 5 minutes though some days. I have only gained about 10 pounds so far. Which im super surprised because my belly is so huge!! Seriously the other day I went to wear my “fat cover up” & there was no covering up! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I was so huge, & my boyfriend just laughed & thought it was adorable. My tummy is also starting to get really tight also. Which makes me happy ๐Ÿ™‚ FINALLY no more jiggly belly. Haha.

So sorry I haven’t been keeping track with my babylogs!! We are going through a move right now. & this place has like 2 flights of stairs & since my boyfriend has 2 jobs im literally doing everything. With the help of my family moving the heavy stuff, but lately ive just been moving, cleaning, eating & sleeping. Its ridiculous. I just cant wait to get in and get settled so I can put my pintrest magic to work!

A plus side to the stairs though, its toughening up my uterus so hopefully birth will be a little bit easier on me!! ๐Ÿ™‚

XOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

Leave a Reply

